2008 Parade
(more parade photos from Jean Knowlton - click here)


 Judges Tom Adams, Anne Isenberg, Cooper Bowman called for the following prizes to be awarded: 

Best Girl's Bike: Amy Stevenson

Best Boy's Bike: Nick Stevenson

Best Girl's Costume:  Tatum Poell

Best Boy's Costume:  B.J. Abrahamson

2nd prize float:  Hats Off

Grand Prize Float: Our first class is first class

Council Organization bowl:  Children's Theater, Honorable Mention: Clown Camp

Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3
IMG_1789.JPG IMG_1790.JPG IMG_1791.JPG
IMG_1792.JPG IMG_1793.JPG IMG_1794.JPG
IMG_1795.JPG IMG_1796.JPG IMG_1797.JPG
IMG_1798.JPG IMG_1799.JPG IMG_1800.JPG
IMG_1801.JPG IMG_1802.JPG IMG_1803.JPG
IMG_1804.JPG IMG_1805.JPG IMG_1806.JPG
IMG_1807.JPG IMG_1808.JPG IMG_1809.JPG
IMG_1810.JPG IMG_1811.JPG IMG_1812.JPG
IMG_1813.JPG IMG_1814.JPG IMG_1815.JPG
IMG_1816.JPG IMG_1817.JPG IMG_1818.JPG
Page 1  |  Page 2  |  Page 3